About us

“We are a church for all the family”

Our church has been part of the community for over 300 years. We currently have two ministers who would be pleased to talk with you regarding any matter – large or small, practical or spiritual.

This section of the website contains details of the various meetings and activities we provide.

Church Leadership Team

Rev David Saunders – Senior Minister david@rochford.cc

Rev Andrew Leach – Associate Minister andrew@rochford.cc

Dennis Johnson – Church Secretary & Deacon dennis@rochford.cc

Brian Webb – Church Treasurer & Deacon

Les Cottis – Deacon

John Haskew – Deacon

Roland Keyes – Deacon

Rob Norman – Deacon rob@rochford.cc

Valerie Russell – Deacon